Atlantic 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Atlantic 49

Atlantic 49 Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Atlantic 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   12   20   28   35   46
   Bonus   17

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   19   20   27   30
   Bonus   38

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   12   19   23   38   47
   Bonus   11

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   06   17   23   27   40   45
   Bonus   33

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   18   29   35   40   41
   Bonus   11

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   13   25   27   29   32
   Bonus   01

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   18   31   33   43
   Bonus   19

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   11   13   14   31   32   34
   Bonus   24

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   18   28   33   38   46
   Bonus   44

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   08   19   23   27   33   40
   Bonus   22

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   19   20   25   35
   Bonus   27

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   30   32   34   42   47
   Bonus   24

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   14   19   26   30   37
   Bonus   18

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   19   26   37   40   42   48
   Bonus   05

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   14   18   27   42   43
   Bonus   46

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   19   28   31   36   44   45
   Bonus   46

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   09   12   21   22
   Bonus   20

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   17   23   24   36   37   49
   Bonus   13

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   11   18   34   35
   Bonus   19

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   17   19   30   39   43   47
   Bonus   49

How to Win Atlantic 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Atlantic 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more