Atlantic 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Atlantic 49

Atlantic 49 Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Atlantic 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   11   16   17   19   20
   Bonus   35

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   08   22   26   29   34   39
   Bonus   35

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   11   28   35   42   45
   Bonus   33

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   11   23   31   36   49
   Bonus   42

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   08   22   32   43   49
   Bonus   28

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   09   32   34   35   44   46
   Bonus   05

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   08   26   34   37   41
   Bonus   09

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   18   28   32   33
   Bonus   39

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   10   22   28   32   33
   Bonus   43

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   12   13   15   42   49
   Bonus   45

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   09   11   17   20   43
   Bonus   42

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   08   11   29   37   48
   Bonus   24

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   08   19   27   28   31
   Bonus   15

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   12   19   20   24   27   36
   Bonus   05

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   13   16   17   18   24
   Bonus   14

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   08   32   33   38   44
   Bonus   37

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   21   26   35   40   44
   Bonus   42

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   13   30   32   36   38   49
   Bonus   42

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   03   07   13   29   48
   Bonus   20

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   04   10   12   28   38   46
   Bonus   32

How to Win Atlantic 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Atlantic 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more