Atlantic 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Atlantic 49

Atlantic 49 Results

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Atlantic 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   22   25   36   40   49
   Bonus   09

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   20   37   43   48
   Bonus   16

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   21   22   29   46
   Bonus   10

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   18   19   26   39
   Bonus   03

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   17   18   20   32   33
   Bonus   45

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   19   24   30   47   49
   Bonus   10

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   04   17   37   42   45
   Bonus   35

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   11   13   24   43   49
   Bonus   03

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   11   19   23   29   42   45
   Bonus   24

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   16   20   21   32   33   41
   Bonus   44

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   05   23   28   34   46
   Bonus   48

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   13   18   19   28   30   36
   Bonus   22

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   12   24   33   34   42
   Bonus   01

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   15   21   34   36   39
   Bonus   48

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   20   21   25   30   39
   Bonus   15

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   15   16   31   34   44
   Bonus   10

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   07   12   17   20   35
   Bonus   11

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   18   25   28   31   47   48
   Bonus   23

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   04   15   25   40   43
   Bonus   39

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   11   20   21   29   40   42
   Bonus   46

How to Win Atlantic 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Atlantic 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more