Atlantic 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Atlantic 49

Atlantic 49 Results

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Atlantic 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   20   25   28   38   43
   Bonus   19

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   29   30   34   46
   Bonus   40

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   28   34   38   47
   Bonus   08

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   16   32   46   49
   Bonus   35

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   23   30   42   46   47
   Bonus   15

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   23   29   36   43   49
   Bonus   06

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   17   30   34   40
   Bonus   28

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   12   31   33   39
   Bonus   45

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   16   29   39   42   43   45
   Bonus   37

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   28   31   38   48
   Bonus   49

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   21   22   35   45
   Bonus   07

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   15   18   25   37   45
   Bonus   01

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   28   33   42   43   44
   Bonus   26

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   12   15   21   23
   Bonus   38

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   14   18   26   32   35   38
   Bonus   24

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   20   29   31   32   33
   Bonus   14

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   16   31   35   40   41
   Bonus   25

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   21   22   23   32   35
   Bonus   29

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   12   31   33   34   45   46
   Bonus   02

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   18   26   37   46
   Bonus   36

How to Win Atlantic 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Atlantic 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more