Atlantic 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Atlantic 49

Atlantic 49 Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Atlantic 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   20   24   35   39   41
   Bonus   16

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   12   16   18   36   39
   Bonus   05

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   10   11   35   46
   Bonus   39

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   19   20   28   30
   Bonus   01

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   22   37   38   46
   Bonus   14

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   12   16   24   45   47
   Bonus   40

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   12   20   26   30   33   43
   Bonus   27

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   26   35   36   47
   Bonus   27

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   08   23   33   36   43   46
   Bonus   48

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   11   14   21   27
   Bonus   26

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   28   29   35   47
   Bonus   23

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   23   28   40   44   48
   Bonus   03

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   14   30   32   41   44   49
   Bonus   29

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   13   25   28   29   44
   Bonus   39

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   15   17   26   27   39   44
   Bonus   05

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   15   19   43   47
   Bonus   27

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   21   23   24   33   36   49
   Bonus   38

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   25   29   32   40   46
   Bonus   26

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   18   25   35   36   40
   Bonus   24

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   16   21   23   35   42
   Bonus   12

How to Win Atlantic 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Atlantic 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more