Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Results

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $5,000,000

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   14   23   30   38   43
   Bonus   24

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   12   13   17   22   39   40
   Bonus   25

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   11   17   19   22   45
   Bonus   14

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   21   34   44   45   48
   Bonus   33

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   19   42   46   47
   Bonus   08

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   23   37   40   44   45
   Bonus   47

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   17   22   43   44
   Bonus   14

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   16   22   31   36   43   44
   Bonus   46

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   26   28   35   37   47
   Bonus   08

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   15   20   27   34   38   42
   Bonus   47

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   12   27   30   34   49
   Bonus   35

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   14   24   36   44
   Bonus   07

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   16   23   39   47   48
   Bonus   33

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   14   22   29   36   48   49
   Bonus   19

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   10   18   29   32   48
   Bonus   06

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   31   34   38   45   48
   Bonus   12

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   13   25   33   34   45
   Bonus   14

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   06   22   38   45   48   49
   Bonus   02

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   15   20   22   29   39
   Bonus   13

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   11   17   27   28   30   43
   Bonus   35

How to Win Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more