Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Results

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $5,000,000

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   17   23   25   26   34
   Bonus   24

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   07   18   24   26
   Bonus   06

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   19   44   48   49
   Bonus   24

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   23   24   36   42   45   46
   Bonus   21

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   23   30   35   39   43
   Bonus   34

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   04   12   18   29   41
   Bonus   30

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   17   24   28   33   36   45
   Bonus   48

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   16   18   19   45   47   48
   Bonus   21

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   18   22   25   36   38   44
   Bonus   08

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   09   12   17   23   41   44
   Bonus   03

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   17   21   34   47   48
   Bonus   27

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   18   32   36   37   38   45
   Bonus   13

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   03   04   10   21   43
   Bonus   19

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   08   18   24   30   45
   Bonus   13

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   13   15   16   20   39   42
   Bonus   27

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   16   19   24   29   31   36
   Bonus   08

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   20   29   30   36   45
   Bonus   22

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   03   04   11   27   47
   Bonus   17

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   19   31   44   46   49
   Bonus   03

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   12   31   36   37   46   49
   Bonus   43

How to Win Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more