Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $5,000,000

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   09   26   29   36   40   41
   Bonus   27

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   11   14   15   27   41
   Bonus   49

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   15   18   31   33   34   41
   Bonus   45

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   07   10   16   28   36
   Bonus   41

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   13   18   19   29   49
   Bonus   02

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   14   18   19   42
   Bonus   43

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   09   12   19   26
   Bonus   43

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   16   34   37   41   48
   Bonus   21

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   15   21   38   46
   Bonus   36

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   28   30   32   42
   Bonus   33

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   11   34   40   47
   Bonus   04

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   15   25   40   44   45
   Bonus   31

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   15   22   29   46
   Bonus   03

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   21   38   42   49
   Bonus   27

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   07   30   37   43   47   49
   Bonus   20

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   10   14   32   39
   Bonus   19

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   07   19   37   45
   Bonus   35

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   15   20   35   45
   Bonus   10

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   22   24   28   35   37   45
   Bonus   49

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   09   19   23   26   30
   Bonus   10

How to Win Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more