Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $5,000,000

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   23   31   34   38   39   41
   Bonus   12

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   19   35   42   47
   Bonus   28

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   08   12   37   40
   Bonus   41

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   15   16   17   30   36   40
   Bonus   34

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   27   43   45   48
   Bonus   44

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   25   36   39   43
   Bonus   49

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   09   13   25   44   49
   Bonus   03

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   15   24   27   29   42   49
   Bonus   18

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   30   31   35   36   43   48
   Bonus   28

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   14   18   21   26   48
   Bonus   19

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   33   34   36   43
   Bonus   42

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   11   15   16   20   46   49
   Bonus   17

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   36   37   38   39   45
   Bonus   10

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   14   15   21   29   46
   Bonus   07

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   16   18   43   45   48
   Bonus   14

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   16   17   27   40   41   45
   Bonus   38

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   14   22   26   45   48
   Bonus   20

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   11   12   26   28   38
   Bonus   47

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   21   26   30   35   41
   Bonus   47

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   23   26   35   42   44
   Bonus   32

How to Win Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more