Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Results

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $5,000,000

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   22   24   28   42   48
   Bonus   23

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   02   14   21   27   34   49
   Bonus   05

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   10   12   34   36   48
   Bonus   27

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   07   12   21   28   40   46
   Bonus   34

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   21   22   36   41   43
   Bonus   31

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   09   11   14   16   20   43
   Bonus   32

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   26   29   32   33   41
   Bonus   02

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   17   19   27   39   44   49
   Bonus   02

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   10   13   17   21   37
   Bonus   34

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   13   26   35   36   38
   Bonus   40

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   27   31   33   45   49
   Bonus   20

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   12   28   34   41   46   49
   Bonus   02

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   08   09   16   39   49
   Bonus   21

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   12   15   29   42   44
   Bonus   38

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   07   15   21   35   40
   Bonus   37

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   05   11   21   22   38   45
   Bonus   44

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   11   12   23   29   36
   Bonus   49

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   04   07   26   36   42   47
   Bonus   32

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   08   14   15   16
   Bonus   33

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   03   08   20   24   37   47
   Bonus   31

How to Win Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more