Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Results

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $5,000,000

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   11   18   20   35   48
   Bonus   39

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   15   25   26   29   42   43
   Bonus   22

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   18   23   27   28
   Bonus   38

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   18   25   37
   Bonus   24

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   07   18   19   23   25
   Bonus   43

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   14   16   28   39   41   47
   Bonus   37

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   20   27   35   37   43
   Bonus   03

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   07   23   42   46
   Bonus   15

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   14   36   40   46
   Bonus   41

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   09   40   42   44
   Bonus   46

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   09   34   35   48   49
   Bonus   41

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   11   33   44   47
   Bonus   20

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   07   08   11   19   27
   Bonus   24

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   11   19   27   28   38
   Bonus   08

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   18   19   38   42   46
   Bonus   31

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   08   17   18   19   48   49
   Bonus   26

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   38   39   41   48
   Bonus   28

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   10   35   46   48
   Bonus   17

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   14   19   30   38   40
   Bonus   27

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   09   26   29   36   40   41
   Bonus   27

How to Win Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more