Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Results

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $5,000,000

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   17   21   29   41   43
   Bonus   46

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   18   23   29   47
   Bonus   45

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   21   28   35   43
   Bonus   34

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   27   28   37   38   39
   Bonus   09

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   18   24   31   32
   Bonus   40

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   23   30   31   32   42
   Bonus   48

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   16   17   20   42   47   49
   Bonus   40

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   14   30   32   38   45
   Bonus   06

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   21   26   28   33   34   42
   Bonus   43

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   15   24   31   33   34
   Bonus   03

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   10   11   17   35
   Bonus   41

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   12   20   25   31   34
   Bonus   42

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   27   28   29   36   46   48
   Bonus   49

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   14   19   27   39
   Bonus   40

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   13   21   27   45
   Bonus   23

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   22   24   28   41   47   49
   Bonus   21

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   16   23   26   44
   Bonus   18

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   14   31   33   37   46
   Bonus   40

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   16   19   21   34   37   47
   Bonus   25

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   14   21   28   30   32
   Bonus   22

How to Win Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more