Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

18 July 2024 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

15 July 2024 (Monday)

   05   19   28   42   46
   Grand Number   03

11 July 2024 (Thursday)

   07   16   24   27   48
   Grand Number   04

8 July 2024 (Monday)

   22   28   31   36   49
   Grand Number   06

4 July 2024 (Thursday)

   02   17   19   34   38
   Grand Number   05

1 July 2024 (Monday)

   01   18   20   46   48
   Grand Number   03

27 June 2024 (Thursday)

   07   17   20   29   45
   Grand Number   04

24 June 2024 (Monday)

   07   20   30   33   41
   Grand Number   06

20 June 2024 (Thursday)

   16   23   24   31   39
   Grand Number   07

17 June 2024 (Monday)

   12   23   24   36   45
   Grand Number   03

13 June 2024 (Thursday)

   05   09   17   18   36
   Grand Number   06

10 June 2024 (Monday)

   14   18   37   39   44
   Grand Number   01

6 June 2024 (Thursday)

   01   03   23   25   26
   Grand Number   04

3 June 2024 (Monday)

   10   24   26   28   33
   Grand Number   01

30 May 2024 (Thursday)

   14   18   23   36   44
   Grand Number   07

27 May 2024 (Monday)

   16   27   36   45   47
   Grand Number   02

23 May 2024 (Thursday)

   11   31   37   42   45
   Grand Number   07

20 May 2024 (Monday)

   08   14   16   38   39
   Grand Number   06

16 May 2024 (Thursday)

   16   25   30   35   36
   Grand Number   02

13 May 2024 (Monday)

   05   24   33   44   46
   Grand Number   07

9 May 2024 (Thursday)

   03   07   18   21   47
   Grand Number   03

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more