Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

19 July 2021 (Monday)

   15   17   20   21   35
   Grand Number   03

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   23   27   29   37   39
   Grand Number   03

12 July 2021 (Monday)

   05   10   15   25   46
   Grand Number   07

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   06   25   31   36   40
   Grand Number   01

5 July 2021 (Monday)

   04   10   14   27   39
   Grand Number   04

1 July 2021 (Thursday)

   02   09   14   20   21
   Grand Number   06

28 June 2021 (Monday)

   13   15   31   37   38
   Grand Number   04

24 June 2021 (Thursday)

   06   08   26   28   46
   Grand Number   07

21 June 2021 (Monday)

   10   29   33   44   48
   Grand Number   02

17 June 2021 (Thursday)

   11   16   17   39   46
   Grand Number   05

14 June 2021 (Monday)

   07   10   15   27   45
   Grand Number   04

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   04   15   22   44   46
   Grand Number   01

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   09   15   24   39   46
   Grand Number   06

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   02   21   31   36   38
   Grand Number   07

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   02   16   27   29   48
   Grand Number   04

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   17   28   38   45   47
   Grand Number   07

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   08   18   23   27   36
   Grand Number   03

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

   01   14   24   31   44
   Grand Number   01

17 May 2021 (Monday)

   02   14   43   47   49
   Grand Number   07

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

   13   15   38   41   44
   Grand Number   05

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more