Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

23 November 2020 (Monday)

   06   34   37   43   45
   Grand Number   07

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   21   23   35   37   43
   Grand Number   05

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   14   32   35   40   44
   Grand Number   05

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   05   13   14   29   43
   Grand Number   01

9 November 2020 (Monday)

   02   21   33   41   42
   Grand Number   04

5 November 2020 (Thursday)

   02   28   33   34   38
   Grand Number   02

2 November 2020 (Monday)

   07   10   27   38   49
   Grand Number   06

29 October 2020 (Thursday)

   14   19   35   43   44
   Grand Number   06

26 October 2020 (Monday)

   07   09   29   33   39
   Grand Number   01

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   04   14   24   29   31
   Grand Number   01

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   17   28   37   46   48
   Grand Number   05

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   21   23   37   41   46
   Grand Number   04

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   10   27   29   46   47
   Grand Number   02

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   10   11   26   33   40
   Grand Number   05

5 October 2020 (Monday)

   05   10   23   27   43
   Grand Number   01

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   01   07   14   30   41
   Grand Number   07

28 September 2020 (Monday)

   03   12   16   23   39
   Grand Number   06

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   23   28   35   36   49
   Grand Number   02

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   14   27   30   34   37
   Grand Number   06

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   10   18   26   31   47
   Grand Number   07

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more