Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

23 May 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   13   14   30   31   34
   Grand Number   06

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   07   32   34   40   44
   Grand Number   02

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   02   03   12   25   32
   Grand Number   06

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   14   29   40   45   47
   Grand Number   01

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   06   23   25   38   41
   Grand Number   01

2 May 2022 (Monday)

   01   08   17   26   38
   Grand Number   01

28 April 2022 (Thursday)

   11   17   20   39   40
   Grand Number   03

25 April 2022 (Monday)

   11   25   29   30   40
   Grand Number   06

21 April 2022 (Thursday)

   02   06   16   42   44
   Grand Number   04

18 April 2022 (Monday)

   01   13   15   28   37
   Grand Number   02

14 April 2022 (Thursday)

   12   23   26   30   32
   Grand Number   04

11 April 2022 (Monday)

   32   34   40   42   43
   Grand Number   02

7 April 2022 (Thursday)

   17   27   32   36   38
   Grand Number   02

4 April 2022 (Monday)

   01   08   11   22   27
   Grand Number   03

31 March 2022 (Thursday)

   02   06   23   45   48
   Grand Number   07

28 March 2022 (Monday)

   07   11   13   16   40
   Grand Number   05

24 March 2022 (Thursday)

   09   14   29   34   37
   Grand Number   02

21 March 2022 (Monday)

   08   17   18   26   29
   Grand Number   07

17 March 2022 (Thursday)

   06   10   12   35   42
   Grand Number   06

14 March 2022 (Monday)

   03   09   13   17   45
   Grand Number   04

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more