Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

10 August 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   22   24   27   43   46
   Grand Number   06

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   12   18   22   40   44
   Grand Number   02

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   09   22   23   35   45
   Grand Number   04

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   04   05   11   12   27
   Grand Number   04

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   04   12   18   33   39
   Grand Number   03

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   12   20   32   43   45
   Grand Number   06

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   20   24   31   34   49
   Grand Number   03

13 July 2020 (Monday)

   06   07   16   26   32
   Grand Number   02

9 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   08   13   17   27
   Grand Number   01

6 July 2020 (Monday)

   05   07   18   28   39
   Grand Number   01

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   07   14   24   29   36
   Grand Number   07

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   02   12   13   20   34
   Grand Number   03

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   25   28   30   48   49
   Grand Number   03

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   02   04   28   35   38
   Grand Number   01

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   04   18   25   26   46
   Grand Number   05

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   23   30   38   40   43
   Grand Number   06

11 June 2020 (Thursday)

   03   04   10   25   32
   Grand Number   06

8 June 2020 (Monday)

   12   19   34   35   48
   Grand Number   07

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

   06   21   25   34   38
   Grand Number   07

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   06   22   35   38   47
   Grand Number   05

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more