Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

8 August 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   08   22   27   36   43
   Grand Number   06

1 August 2022 (Monday)

   16   20   27   36   42
   Grand Number   02

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   01   03   18   23   33
   Grand Number   04

25 July 2022 (Monday)

   01   07   31   41   46
   Grand Number   07

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   13   18   28   30   41
   Grand Number   02

18 July 2022 (Monday)

   05   06   12   33   48
   Grand Number   03

14 July 2022 (Thursday)

   03   12   14   16   45
   Grand Number   04

11 July 2022 (Monday)

   01   05   18   34   49
   Grand Number   02

7 July 2022 (Thursday)

   15   23   24   36   46
   Grand Number   04

4 July 2022 (Monday)

   18   30   32   34   44
   Grand Number   04

30 June 2022 (Thursday)

   10   31   35   45   46
   Grand Number   07

27 June 2022 (Monday)

   03   04   05   19   25
   Grand Number   07

23 June 2022 (Thursday)

   16   17   18   32   44
   Grand Number   05

20 June 2022 (Monday)

   07   08   18   21   32
   Grand Number   01

16 June 2022 (Thursday)

   01   15   23   36   44
   Grand Number   07

13 June 2022 (Monday)

   03   09   18   43   46
   Grand Number   05

9 June 2022 (Thursday)

   01   13   15   43   48
   Grand Number   02

6 June 2022 (Monday)

   24   31   32   44   47
   Grand Number   06

2 June 2022 (Thursday)

   04   26   37   40   44
   Grand Number   04

30 May 2022 (Monday)

   11   14   27   36   44
   Grand Number   05

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more