Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

6 April 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   20   21   29   33   35
   Grand Number   01

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   02   10   15   39   48
   Grand Number   04

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   08   09   17   25   36
   Grand Number   06

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   05   15   23   36   47
   Grand Number   03

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   12   32   39   40   49
   Grand Number   07

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   13   23   24   31   49
   Grand Number   04

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   16   19   31   41   49
   Grand Number   01

9 March 2020 (Monday)

   10   17   23   28   40
   Grand Number   05

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   04   20   37   42   46
   Grand Number   03

2 March 2020 (Monday)

   01   13   24   31   49
   Grand Number   07

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

   06   10   22   35   45
   Grand Number   01

24 February 2020 (Monday)

   02   04   09   29   30
   Grand Number   04

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   09   12   13   41   42
   Grand Number   05

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   04   05   07   39   48
   Grand Number   05

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   21   31   33   44   45
   Grand Number   06

10 February 2020 (Monday)

   01   08   19   28   33
   Grand Number   03

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   14   19   25   28   37
   Grand Number   07

3 February 2020 (Monday)

   02   19   39   44   49
   Grand Number   04

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   08   16   19   22   37
   Grand Number   06

27 January 2020 (Monday)

   08   21   30   35   38
   Grand Number   02

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more