Daily Grand Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Daily Grand

Daily Grand Results

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number  Grand Number

How to Play Daily Grand

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Grand Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Grand Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.35 million

Jackpot amount

$1,000 a day for life

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   09   15   24   39   46
   Grand Number   06

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   02   21   31   36   38
   Grand Number   07

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   02   16   27   29   48
   Grand Number   04

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   17   28   38   45   47
   Grand Number   07

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   08   18   23   27   36
   Grand Number   03

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

   01   14   24   31   44
   Grand Number   01

17 May 2021 (Monday)

   02   14   43   47   49
   Grand Number   07

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

   13   15   38   41   44
   Grand Number   05

10 May 2021 (Monday)

   02   03   15   36   43
   Grand Number   05

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

   14   24   25   26   38
   Grand Number   03

3 May 2021 (Monday)

   07   24   29   47   49
   Grand Number   01

29 April 2021 (Thursday)

   05   19   23   37   47
   Grand Number   02

26 April 2021 (Monday)

   12   34   35   36   42
   Grand Number   02

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

   14   20   35   40   47
   Grand Number   02

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   10   28   31   42   47
   Grand Number   02

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   33   38   39   45
   Grand Number   01

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   23   29   42   47   48
   Grand Number   02

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   10   26   33   39   43
   Grand Number   02

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   05   12   25   27   44
   Grand Number   06

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   02   08   35   49
   Grand Number   03

How to Win Daily Grand

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Daily Grand and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more