Lotto Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto Max

Lotto Max Results

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $10,000,000

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   11   22   25   32   40   44
   Bonus   27

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   05   06   24   27   28   32
   Bonus   38

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   04   15   16   17   35   46   50
   Bonus   13

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   12   19   27   30   32   44
   Bonus   18

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   07   18   22   26   35   41   50
   Bonus   11

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   09   29   30   31   35   37
   Bonus   19

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   05   08   09   28   32   48   50
   Bonus   40

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   21   34   38   39   40   46
   Bonus   24

21 August 2020 (Friday)

   01   02   05   11   20   30   39
   Bonus   27

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   16   32   44   46   50
   Bonus   06

14 August 2020 (Friday)

   03   22   37   39   41   43   44
   Bonus   20

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   17   22   33   36   45   46
   Bonus   41

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   09   21   26   28   30   37   44
   Bonus   31

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   18   24   25   30   31   33   48
   Bonus   27

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   08   16   19   22   28   31   38
   Bonus   25

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   10   11   24   39   43   48
   Bonus   23

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   17   20   27   29   37   39   41
   Bonus   10

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   22   26   35   46   47   49
   Bonus   19

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   05   11   15   18   20   24   46
   Bonus   37

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   09   21   35   44   47   48
   Bonus   23

How to Win Lotto Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more