Lotto Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto Max

Lotto Max Results

20 February 2024 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $10,000,000

16 February 2024 (Friday)

   04   19   29   34   41   44   46
   Bonus   31

13 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   13   16   18   29   35   36   49
   Bonus   34

9 February 2024 (Friday)

   05   08   16   32   36   41   42
   Bonus   12

6 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   10   16   21   29   42   44   50
   Bonus   26

2 February 2024 (Friday)

   07   09   14   18   22   32   42
   Bonus   02

30 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   06   12   18   26   27   40
   Bonus   42

26 January 2024 (Friday)

   07   11   21   22   24   26   35
   Bonus   32

23 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   04   09   25   31   41   48   49
   Bonus   07

19 January 2024 (Friday)

   11   20   27   28   32   36   50
   Bonus   02

16 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   09   10   14   42   43   44
   Bonus   25

12 January 2024 (Friday)

   05   06   07   18   22   34   36
   Bonus   26

9 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   02   12   20   24   26   28
   Bonus   13

5 January 2024 (Friday)

   03   06   11   24   29   45   50
   Bonus   16

2 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   09   10   16   29   36   37   50
   Bonus   20

29 December 2023 (Friday)

   03   06   09   25   30   36   42
   Bonus   34

26 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   01   11   13   17   42   45   49
   Bonus   23

22 December 2023 (Friday)

   08   16   19   25   30   33   47
   Bonus   10

19 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   02   03   04   13   21   35   38
   Bonus   50

15 December 2023 (Friday)

   01   02   13   15   20   21   45
   Bonus   08

12 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   02   06   22   23   28   30   42
   Bonus   43

How to Win Lotto Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more