Lotto Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto Max

Lotto Max Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $10,000,000

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   11   21   23   25   28   41   43
   Bonus   10

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   23   31   34   38   40   45   50
   Bonus   41

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   05   23   31   35   36   37   43
   Bonus   13

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   12   13   15   18   30   50
   Bonus   34

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   04   21   24   25   26   27   42
   Bonus   08

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   16   21   24   35   37   39
   Bonus   45

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   18   21   28   29   31   32   49
   Bonus   38

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   12   23   25   29   43   46
   Bonus   13

25 December 2020 (Friday)

   08   12   16   30   38   48   50
   Bonus   14

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   29   30   37   38   43   44
   Bonus   15

18 December 2020 (Friday)

   02   09   10   22   31   35   49
   Bonus   30

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   20   33   44   45   49
   Bonus   47

11 December 2020 (Friday)

   09   21   30   33   38   39   46
   Bonus   48

8 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   13   14   21   36   37   43
   Bonus   40

4 December 2020 (Friday)

   05   07   14   23   24   46   47
   Bonus   11

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   09   15   18   24   31
   Bonus   43

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   09   15   35   41   42   45   46
   Bonus   43

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   08   13   27   41   46   47
   Bonus   39

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   11   17   29   33   39   40   42
   Bonus   48

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   18   21   30   31   34   38
   Bonus   01

How to Win Lotto Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more