Lotto Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto Max

Lotto Max Results

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lotto Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $10,000,000

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   04   07   14   37   48   49   50
   Bonus   28

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   06   19   23   33   40   45
   Bonus   48

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   14   17   20   34   38   45   49
   Bonus   05

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   15   19   22   31   36   39
   Bonus   23

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   21   24   26   31   36   48   49
   Bonus   39

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   12   18   25   43   46   50
   Bonus   33

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   27   30   39   44   45   49
   Bonus   17

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   10   12   27   30   44   46
   Bonus   07

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   11   14   21   23   34   36
   Bonus   05

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   11   16   21   31   36   44
   Bonus   46

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   05   06   36   39   40   46   48
   Bonus   34

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   16   19   23   30   37   48
   Bonus   44

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   10   13   14   24   28   47   48
   Bonus   12

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   08   12   14   17   18   29
   Bonus   11

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   08   18   20   24   31   37   39
   Bonus   34

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   03   04   11   19   30   39   40
   Bonus   25

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   13   27   34   36   38   45   50
   Bonus   18

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   06   12   13   19   23   38
   Bonus   37

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   14   23   28   29   30   33   48
   Bonus   09

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   19   20   23   29   35   40   47
   Bonus   31

How to Win Lotto Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more