British Columbia BC/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for British Columbia BC/49

British Columbia BC/49 Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play British Columbia BC/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   19   23   25   28   43
   Bonus   48

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   20   22   48   49
   Bonus   17

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   18   26   35   40   44
   Bonus   45

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   12   31   33   41
   Bonus   08

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   32   33   39   41   43
   Bonus   44

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   17   30   31   43
   Bonus   01

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   16   23   27   39   41
   Bonus   18

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   19   21   27   45
   Bonus   44

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   09   15   28   30   37
   Bonus   39

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   09   23   32   40   41   43
   Bonus   39

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   15   33   42   45   46
   Bonus   04

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   12   17   21   35
   Bonus   20

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   16   17   20   27   34
   Bonus   22

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   11   16   19   21   48
   Bonus   03

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   24   37   43   46   49
   Bonus   41

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   12   17   20   27   31
   Bonus   21

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   25   27   31   41   46   48
   Bonus   47

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   15   16   33   45   47
   Bonus   25

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   27   29   31   47
   Bonus   11

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   12   36   41   48
   Bonus   43

How to Win British Columbia BC/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports British Columbia BC/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more