British Columbia BC/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for British Columbia BC/49

British Columbia BC/49 Results

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play British Columbia BC/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   11   36   43   45
   Bonus   15

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   14   30   33   37   48
   Bonus   22

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   12   28   31   36
   Bonus   37

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   13   22   26   31   33
   Bonus   21

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   16   31   32   33   44   49
   Bonus   35

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   26   27   47   48
   Bonus   45

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   32   34   40   46   48
   Bonus   38

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   12   15   16   29   31
   Bonus   26

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   13   19   20   34   47   48
   Bonus   26

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   11   41   42   43   49
   Bonus   32

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   08   35   38   40   44   48
   Bonus   42

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   29   32   33   46   49
   Bonus   26

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   22   26   32   36   43   44
   Bonus   29

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   17   29   35   44   48
   Bonus   03

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   14   15   31   36
   Bonus   24

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   23   27   36   43   44
   Bonus   46

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   08   26   31   33   39   48
   Bonus   35

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   17   26   31   37   43
   Bonus   41

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   12   29   31   34   49
   Bonus   08

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   13   17   26   34   49
   Bonus   15

How to Win British Columbia BC/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports British Columbia BC/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more