British Columbia BC/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for British Columbia BC/49

British Columbia BC/49 Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play British Columbia BC/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   04   10   25   38   45
   Bonus   41

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   10   17   19   37   38   45
   Bonus   36

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   16   20   22   39   46
   Bonus   38

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   14   17   21   25   47   48
   Bonus   46

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   11   16   29   34   46
   Bonus   31

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   09   15   18   31   40   44
   Bonus   12

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   08   16   17   27   42
   Bonus   26

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   17   28   38   42   47
   Bonus   31

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   24   31   39   43   47
   Bonus   29

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   13   20   26   39
   Bonus   10

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   26   28   36   40   45
   Bonus   29

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   13   23   36   40   46
   Bonus   08

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   18   19   26   33   38   47
   Bonus   49

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   07   10   33   39   42   45
   Bonus   26

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   13   16   23   37   42
   Bonus   18

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   06   14   32   36   44
   Bonus   33

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   23   31   33   34   44
   Bonus   10

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   08   10   39   40   41   49
   Bonus   09

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   04   16   22   29   32
   Bonus   49

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   04   13   17   37   39   44
   Bonus   15

How to Win British Columbia BC/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports British Columbia BC/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more