British Columbia BC/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for British Columbia BC/49

British Columbia BC/49 Results

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play British Columbia BC/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   17   26   31   37   43
   Bonus   41

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   12   29   31   34   49
   Bonus   08

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   13   17   26   34   49
   Bonus   15

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   08   20   38   46
   Bonus   25

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   39   41   43   45   46
   Bonus   38

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   20   29   33   45
   Bonus   17

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   27   30   31   37   42
   Bonus   43

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   09   24   39   47   49
   Bonus   23

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   22   26   32   38   45
   Bonus   27

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   07   23   27   31   33   48
   Bonus   30

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   22   39   42   48
   Bonus   33

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   09   11   20   22   25
   Bonus   24

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   12   19   24   28   42
   Bonus   41

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   18   22   36   37
   Bonus   48

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   10   17   21   36
   Bonus   26

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   03   07   09   49
   Bonus   43

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   27   30   31   44   46
   Bonus   43

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   19   21   22   33   38   40
   Bonus   20

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   13   14   21   34
   Bonus   28

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   26   27   29   31   36   38
   Bonus   32

How to Win British Columbia BC/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports British Columbia BC/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more