British Columbia BC/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for British Columbia BC/49

British Columbia BC/49 Results

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play British Columbia BC/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   27   29   32   48
   Bonus   46

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   20   26   31   39
   Bonus   13

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   08   38   47   48
   Bonus   36

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   12   19   30   33   36   44
   Bonus   39

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   13   31   34   37
   Bonus   42

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   21   34   37   40   43
   Bonus   07

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   13   19   23   28   47
   Bonus   35

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   06   14   23   32   36   41
   Bonus   05

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   14   17   30   33
   Bonus   37

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   07   15   17   30
   Bonus   24

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   15   18   39   41   42
   Bonus   36

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   14   17   20   26   35
   Bonus   25

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   06   07   29   40   48
   Bonus   37

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   13   20   39   41
   Bonus   27

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   17   20   38   39   45
   Bonus   40

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   14   15   25   27
   Bonus   40

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   11   24   36   39   49
   Bonus   03

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   12   16   31   34   44
   Bonus   10

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   14   27   34   35
   Bonus   20

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   16   17   20   29   39   45
   Bonus   40

How to Win British Columbia BC/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports British Columbia BC/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more