Loto-Québec Sprinto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Loto-Québec Sprinto

Loto-Québec Sprinto Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Loto-Québec Sprinto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.12 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $25,000

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   07   15   24   29   42

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   03   04   05   09   44

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   15   21   42

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   18   24   27   43

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   09   13   19   30   46

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   02   03   11   25   33

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   12   14   17   22   48

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   19   28   30   36   40

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   23   33   40   42   50

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   17   23   32   50

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   07   16   42   43

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   08   10   21   23   46

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

   11   13   22   47   48

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   16   23   34   44

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   09   26   32   39   42

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   12   18   26   31   42

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   34   47   50

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   12   16   18   32

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   05   08   29   33   41

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

   17   24   34   43   46

How to Win Loto-Québec Lottery Games

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Loto-Québec Sprinto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more