Loto-Québec Triplex Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Loto-Québec Triplex

Loto-Québec Triplex Results

30 November 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Loto-Québec Triplex

Main balls

Draws 4 balls from 1 to 41

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 749,398

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $20,000

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

   08   15   17   28   40

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   13   25   28   30   39

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   04   05   08   20   22

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   02   12   13   18   20

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   27   31   35   36

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   16   24   26   40

23 November 2020 (Monday)

   06   19   22   24   36

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

   04   05   28   34   40

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   17   36   37   39   40

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   12   15   23   27   40

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   03   04   06   29   37

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   13   17   29

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   32   38   40   41

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   01   07   17   28   39

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   01   14   19   28   40

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   18   30   32

13 November 2020 (Friday)

   03   06   12   19   25

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   02   08   09   36   39

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   11   36   38   39

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   18   21   34   40

How to Win Loto-Québec Triplex

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Loto-Québec Triplex and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more