Megadice Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Megadice Lotto

Megadice Lotto Results

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Megadice Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

$100,000

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   10   15   21   27   34   37
   Bonus   07

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   07   09   10   21   25   30
   Bonus   28

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   07   09   16   23   28   30
   Bonus   32

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   10   19   30   36   37
   Bonus   11

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   19   27   30   37   39
   Bonus   06

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   02   16   28   31   33   35
   Bonus   25

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   02   04   08   16   28
   Bonus   33

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   12   23   30
   Bonus   13

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   07   11   18   28   34   35
   Bonus   25

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   02   13   15   31   33   34
   Bonus   26

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   09   13   30   33   35
   Bonus   03

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   04   06   17   19   30
   Bonus   16

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   02   17   21   24   25   30
   Bonus   23

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   02   14   15   18   35   38
   Bonus   08

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   15   21   22   32   39
   Bonus   23

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   04   08   09   18   20   26
   Bonus   05

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   13   16   24   32   33   34
   Bonus   17

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   13   17   26   30   34
   Bonus   04

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   28   29   30   34   38
   Bonus   23

8 November 2021 (Monday)

   04   08   13   27   36   38
   Bonus   15

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more