Megadice Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Megadice Lotto

Megadice Lotto Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Megadice Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

$100,000

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   09   15   18   22   31   37
   Bonus   03

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   23   28   34   36
   Bonus   06

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   15   20   29   36   39
   Bonus   17

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   04   11   12   18   23   33
   Bonus   26

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   05   15   17   24   25   30
   Bonus   02

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   08   17   24   37
   Bonus   21

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   10   16   27   30   34   39
   Bonus   36

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   12   14   22   24   25   29
   Bonus   34

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   18   21   23   28   29
   Bonus   09

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   17   18   24   29   32
   Bonus   16

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   10   12   18   22   28   32
   Bonus   27

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   03   10   16   23   38   39
   Bonus   02

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   11   15   35   39
   Bonus   10

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   10   12   14   37
   Bonus   23

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   04   08   21   30   33   37
   Bonus   15

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   14   20   30   37
   Bonus   22

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   08   11   14   23   27
   Bonus   07

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   03   09   11   15   17   34
   Bonus   31

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   10   12   16   18   33   36
   Bonus   23

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   16   19   22   24   28   29
   Bonus   02

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more