Megadice Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Megadice Lotto

Megadice Lotto Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Megadice Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

$100,000

25 November 2022 (Friday)

   08   12   15   20   29   38
   Bonus   25

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   01   11   14   16   34   36
   Bonus   24

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   06   11   14   28
   Bonus   30

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   08   12   22   24   27   34
   Bonus   19

21 November 2022 (Monday)

   09   14   18   30   33   38
   Bonus   27

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   04   06   07   14   22   29
   Bonus   21

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   06   19   24   28   34   39
   Bonus   27

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   02   17   26   32   35   37
   Bonus   11

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   05   08   13   16   24   37
   Bonus   22

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   11   14   30   31   36
   Bonus   22

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   11   16   24   35   38
   Bonus   34

14 November 2022 (Monday)

   07   10   14   20   22   32
   Bonus   04

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   12   19   24   30   34   36
   Bonus   16

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   15   16   23   33   34   39
   Bonus   11

11 November 2022 (Friday)

   01   04   13   16   18   21
   Bonus   26

10 November 2022 (Thursday)

   03   12   19   20   25   34
   Bonus   07

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   17   22   23   27   31   38
   Bonus   25

8 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   12   16   25   26   27   33
   Bonus   13

7 November 2022 (Monday)

   01   06   11   12   25   28
   Bonus   39

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   11   12   18   24   38   39
   Bonus   37

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more