Megadice Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Megadice Lotto

Megadice Lotto Results

23 May 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Megadice Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

$100,000

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   01   11   22   23   26   27
   Bonus   21

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   06   08   09   29   38
   Bonus   15

20 May 2022 (Friday)

   02   09   12   15   32   33
   Bonus   01

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   05   14   16   19   31   37
   Bonus   38

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   11   12   20   32   38
   Bonus   19

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   04   10   13   19   31
   Bonus   14

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   04   06   11   27   32   34
   Bonus   25

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   01   02   10   12   16   22
   Bonus   08

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   08   30   33   34
   Bonus   19

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   03   05   14   24   27   30
   Bonus   37

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   12   13   18   19   33   34
   Bonus   35

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   11   15   16   21   34
   Bonus   01

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   10   11   14   15   20   39
   Bonus   34

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   11   13   16   26   33   37
   Bonus   18

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   15   18   23   31   33   38
   Bonus   29

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   07   16   22   30   33   35
   Bonus   24

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   04   13   15   20   34   36
   Bonus   28

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   08   09   26   32   36   37
   Bonus   04

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   20   26   35   38
   Bonus   10

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   21   23   26   27   32
   Bonus   19

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more