Megadice Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Megadice Lotto

Megadice Lotto Results

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Megadice Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

$100,000

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   10   24   26   31   34   38
   Bonus   11

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   14   18   21   24   36   39
   Bonus   07

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   12   13   20   24   30
   Bonus   18

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   19   30   32   35   39
   Bonus   34

19 July 2021 (Monday)

   14   19   21   25   26   28
   Bonus   37

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   09   10   13   24   27   36
   Bonus   33

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   13   19   25   30   36
   Bonus   14

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   12   15   25   28   33   35
   Bonus   10

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   02   06   15   22   32   39
   Bonus   20

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   20   27   30   34
   Bonus   26

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   14   15   34   38   39
   Bonus   35

12 July 2021 (Monday)

   02   06   14   17   21   38
   Bonus   11

11 July 2021 (Sunday)

   02   13   21   22   33   38
   Bonus   09

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   12   25   31   35   38
   Bonus   29

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   01   08   13   24   33   39
   Bonus   25

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   14   16   18   22   32   33
   Bonus   10

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   10   14   17   27   29
   Bonus   07

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   11   13   30   32   39
   Bonus   27

5 July 2021 (Monday)

   01   12   16   25   27   39
   Bonus   28

4 July 2021 (Sunday)

   19   23   25   26   27   39
   Bonus   09

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more