Megadice Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Megadice Lotto

Megadice Lotto Results

19 April 2024 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Megadice Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

$100,000

18 April 2024 (Thursday)

   08   17   24   25   29   32
   Bonus   22

17 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   07   10   23   32   35   36
   Bonus   09

16 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   08   10   17   23   28   31
   Bonus   21

15 April 2024 (Monday)

   04   05   14   15   31   36
   Bonus   30

14 April 2024 (Sunday)

   02   06   16   19   30   38
   Bonus   27

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

   01   14   15   20   23   33
   Bonus   03

12 April 2024 (Friday)

   01   04   09   32   36   37
   Bonus   15

11 April 2024 (Thursday)

   12   14   19   20   27   38
   Bonus   30

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   03   20   21   24   36
   Bonus   06

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   02   22   23   26   36
   Bonus   08

8 April 2024 (Monday)

   12   17   20   22   27   32
   Bonus   05

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

   04   13   16   19   20   24
   Bonus   25

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   04   09   19   21   32   39
   Bonus   25

5 April 2024 (Friday)

   02   08   09   14   35   38
   Bonus   01

4 April 2024 (Thursday)

   04   18   27   30   31   38
   Bonus   23

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   08   27   32   35   36
   Bonus   29

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   05   06   18   28   37
   Bonus   12

1 April 2024 (Monday)

   04   10   13   19   27   36
   Bonus   31

31 March 2024 (Sunday)

   01   03   05   27   28   29
   Bonus   02

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   13   16   28   33   35   37
   Bonus   05

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more