OLG Lottario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for OLG Lottario

OLG Lottario Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lottario

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $250,000

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   03   27   35   39   42   44
   Bonus   06

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   06   18   31   34   40
   Bonus   35

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   27   32   41   43   44
   Bonus   09

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   19   21   23   26   29   39
   Bonus   17

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   16   19   40   42   44
   Bonus   33

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   06   14   18   32   36   38
   Bonus   30

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   14   16   22   31   40   41
   Bonus   03

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   25   29   34   35   45
   Bonus   42

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   01   18   24   25   28   39
   Bonus   37

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   08   09   16   17   24   29
   Bonus   06

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   02   09   21   31   34   36
   Bonus   10

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   04   21   27   35   39   44
   Bonus   37

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   03   10   11   32   37   45
   Bonus   02

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   13   22   27   31   32   43
   Bonus   07

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   09   19   26   40   42   45
   Bonus   12

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   03   14   20   30   35   41
   Bonus   07

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   03   07   15   16   28
   Bonus   45

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   10   11   19   29   35
   Bonus   17

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   11   25   35   37   40   42
   Bonus   44

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   10   17   31   32   33   42
   Bonus   25

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more