OLG Lottario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for OLG Lottario

OLG Lottario Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lottario

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $250,000

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   07   15   21   29   32   34
   Bonus   10

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   25   28   30   40   41
   Bonus   21

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   14   15   19   29   41
   Bonus   01

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   21   31   35   40   42
   Bonus   43

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   08   19   22   28
   Bonus   42

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   27   36   37   42   44
   Bonus   30

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   24   30   34   36
   Bonus   40

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   21   23   25   29   32   35
   Bonus   28

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   34   37   41   45
   Bonus   31

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   17   21   34   36   45
   Bonus   39

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   34   35   42   44
   Bonus   03

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   17   20   23   26   27
   Bonus   37

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   11   27   30   35   39   41
   Bonus   01

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   16   25   29   33   41
   Bonus   07

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   08   12   14   18   28   41
   Bonus   05

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   16   21   23   28   42
   Bonus   38

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   11   27   37   38   39   43
   Bonus   33

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   37   41   43   44
   Bonus   20

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   19   23   28   37   45
   Bonus   25

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   12   36   39   43   44
   Bonus   23

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more