OLG Lottario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for OLG Lottario

OLG Lottario Results

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lottario

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $250,000

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   03   07   15   16   28
   Bonus   45

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   10   11   19   29   35
   Bonus   17

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   11   25   35   37   40   42
   Bonus   44

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   10   17   31   32   33   42
   Bonus   25

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   05   09   18   19   36   38
   Bonus   11

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   03   06   18   20   28   29
   Bonus   15

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   10   20   36   42
   Bonus   37

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   27   34   35   37
   Bonus   06

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   06   08   10   24   27   34
   Bonus   33

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   07   24   30   35   41   42
   Bonus   18

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   04   09   13   24   29   43
   Bonus   25

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   28   39   45
   Bonus   04

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   09   23   31   36   38   43
   Bonus   24

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   25   26   29   33   43
   Bonus   18

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   08   12   29   39
   Bonus   27

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   18   23   24   28   32   38
   Bonus   17

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   17   27   34
   Bonus   20

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   16   27   31   34   45
   Bonus   17

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   28   42   43   44
   Bonus   19

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   14   27   32   42
   Bonus   22

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more