OLG Lottario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for OLG Lottario

OLG Lottario Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lottario

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $250,000

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   17   21   34   36   45
   Bonus   39

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   34   35   42   44
   Bonus   03

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   17   20   23   26   27
   Bonus   37

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   11   27   30   35   39   41
   Bonus   01

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   16   25   29   33   41
   Bonus   07

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   08   12   14   18   28   41
   Bonus   05

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   16   21   23   28   42
   Bonus   38

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   11   27   37   38   39   43
   Bonus   33

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   37   41   43   44
   Bonus   20

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   19   23   28   37   45
   Bonus   25

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   12   36   39   43   44
   Bonus   23

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   10   20   27   29   39   41
   Bonus   03

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   27   30   33   44
   Bonus   03

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   19   27   31   38
   Bonus   43

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   08   13   21   26
   Bonus   10

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   18   20   25   31
   Bonus   04

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   22   23   25   41   44   45
   Bonus   02

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   09   21   28   30   32   40
   Bonus   19

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   21   22   38   45
   Bonus   35

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   29   33   37   42
   Bonus   22

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more