OLG Lottario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for OLG Lottario

OLG Lottario Results

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lottario

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $250,000

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   28   29   37   39
   Bonus   36

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   18   26   29   40
   Bonus   33

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   04   06   10   36   44
   Bonus   32

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   13   25   37   42   43
   Bonus   09

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   16   33   34   36   42
   Bonus   22

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   10   16   26   28   31   41
   Bonus   12

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   31   35   38   41   45
   Bonus   07

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   08   09   17   36   38   43
   Bonus   01

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   18   22   28   29   40
   Bonus   42

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   14   23   27   38   39
   Bonus   26

2 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   09   17   18   28   29
   Bonus   38

26 October 2019 (Saturday)

   02   08   09   11   17   19
   Bonus   44

19 October 2019 (Saturday)

   05   17   34   37   39   44
   Bonus   09

12 October 2019 (Saturday)

   11   18   23   38   40   42
   Bonus   25

5 October 2019 (Saturday)

   02   03   05   14   22   33
   Bonus   41

28 September 2019 (Saturday)

   09   16   27   32   41   43
   Bonus   01

21 September 2019 (Saturday)

   11   21   29   39   40   41
   Bonus   01

14 September 2019 (Saturday)

   04   11   14   15   30   36
   Bonus   34

7 September 2019 (Saturday)

   03   13   15   18   23   34
   Bonus   41

31 August 2019 (Saturday)

   04   11   20   31   39   40
   Bonus   35

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more