OLG Lottario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for OLG Lottario

OLG Lottario Results

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Lottario

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $250,000

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   29   33   37   42
   Bonus   22

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   09   11   37   41
   Bonus   28

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   12   26   37   38
   Bonus   31

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   17   19   22   29   34   40
   Bonus   43

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   10   15   27   38
   Bonus   36

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   06   13   29   32
   Bonus   35

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   08   31   33   36   43   44
   Bonus   09

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   07   08   22   30   39   42
   Bonus   21

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   12   14   16   25   32   45
   Bonus   01

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   14   26   30   37   40
   Bonus   35

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   21   26   28   40   45
   Bonus   17

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   17   24   35   38   43
   Bonus   16

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   18   23   31   36
   Bonus   43

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   12   20   26   30   34
   Bonus   14

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   14   17   26   29   38
   Bonus   23

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   14   17   18   35   39
   Bonus   43

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   25   28   29   30   40
   Bonus   42

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   11   31   43   45
   Bonus   18

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   10   11   28   30   40
   Bonus   29

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   20   21   23   39   45
   Bonus   03

How to Win Lottario

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more