Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   15   27   39   43   44
   Bonus   17

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   03   12   23   31   33   40
   Bonus   27

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   22   23   36   44   46
   Bonus   38

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   14   18   30   37
   Bonus   39

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   16   19   26   29   45   46
   Bonus   35

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   12   14   19   29
   Bonus   20

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   10   29   31   48
   Bonus   23

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   16   21   24   37   44   48
   Bonus   02

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   15   29   32   40   46
   Bonus   44

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   12   15   23   24   42
   Bonus   21

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   10   17   31   38   47
   Bonus   23

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   09   13   17   19   30
   Bonus   35

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   19   25   29   31   48
   Bonus   35

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   26   29   38   44   46   49
   Bonus   33

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   08   12   29   31   46
   Bonus   34

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   10   15   18   26   31   32
   Bonus   41

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   15   17   19   39   45
   Bonus   35

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   14   15   27   32   39   49
   Bonus   28

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   15   20   34   36   40   47
   Bonus   07

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   11   12   26   45
   Bonus   47

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more