Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   30   31   40   41
   Bonus   42

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   30   31   37   47
   Bonus   46

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   13   19   20   40
   Bonus   32

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   14   21   34   40
   Bonus   25

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   14   17   18   19
   Bonus   39

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   12   34   47   48   49
   Bonus   33

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   19   28   34   35   39
   Bonus   43

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   12   15   22   23   28   39
   Bonus   09

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   20   31   38   43   49
   Bonus   01

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   16   26   38   46
   Bonus   05

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   09   10   38   40   47
   Bonus   25

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   09   14   17   37
   Bonus   13

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   16   24   25   41
   Bonus   11

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   16   22   32   38
   Bonus   01

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   16   18   39   40
   Bonus   13

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   17   22   28   33   38
   Bonus   05

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   11   12   14   17   25
   Bonus   28

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   09   16   20
   Bonus   33

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   10   19   22   34   45
   Bonus   23

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   17   22   31   41
   Bonus   37

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more