Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   13   25   26   37
   Bonus   48

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   14   17   20   30
   Bonus   28

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   15   18   26   36   43   47
   Bonus   10

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   16   19   22   30   45
   Bonus   15

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   09   27   28   30   43   49
   Bonus   18

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   20   23   31   36   46
   Bonus   02

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   12   15   31   34   43   48
   Bonus   28

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   12   27   30   42
   Bonus   46

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   15   29   34   38
   Bonus   18

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   24   30   31   35
   Bonus   48

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   12   23   29   34   46   48
   Bonus   08

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   11   13   18   24
   Bonus   47

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   17   18   24   34   38   40
   Bonus   47

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   13   27   28   29
   Bonus   19

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   16   19   27   44
   Bonus   38

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   09   13   23   35
   Bonus   28

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   14   20   24   27   28   35
   Bonus   17

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   20   23   31   33   41
   Bonus   06

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   27   34   40   42
   Bonus   14

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   23   28   30   31   35
   Bonus   44

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more