Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   13   18   32   37   42
   Bonus   39

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   21   26   34
   Bonus   06

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   15   17   19   31   39
   Bonus   40

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   23   26   31   37
   Bonus   49

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   20   21   27   28   34
   Bonus   36

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   15   17   26   28   35   46
   Bonus   45

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   23   31   40   44
   Bonus   26

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   11   29   33   44   48
   Bonus   18

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   16   20   27   45   47
   Bonus   44

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   12   37   42   45   47
   Bonus   34

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   09   11   26   29
   Bonus   27

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   20   21   39   48
   Bonus   13

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   13   25   26   27   36
   Bonus   45

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   20   28   32   35
   Bonus   37

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   24   29   32   33   44
   Bonus   08

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   08   25   33   36   49
   Bonus   47

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   22   26   31   35   36
   Bonus   34

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   20   22   48   49
   Bonus   27

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   13   14   18   20   41
   Bonus   28

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   04   34   45   49
   Bonus   39

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more