Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

21 February 2024 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

17 February 2024 (Saturday)

   04   14   23   26   38   42
   Bonus   07

14 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   24   35   39   43   44
   Bonus   03

10 February 2024 (Saturday)

   08   11   31   34   35   40
   Bonus   24

7 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   17   18   19   25   42
   Bonus   07

3 February 2024 (Saturday)

   02   25   30   44   45   46
   Bonus   43

31 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   15   29   35   39   43
   Bonus   31

27 January 2024 (Saturday)

   04   10   12   19   26   40
   Bonus   21

24 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   25   37   42   44   48
   Bonus   32

20 January 2024 (Saturday)

   07   27   34   35   38   47
   Bonus   36

17 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   27   32   33   35   47
   Bonus   09

13 January 2024 (Saturday)

   01   02   03   07   12   29
   Bonus   47

10 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   10   16   24   29   34
   Bonus   25

6 January 2024 (Saturday)

   05   13   21   23   33   42
   Bonus   17

3 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   17   21   27   32   43
   Bonus   28

30 December 2023 (Saturday)

   04   09   11   45   46   47
   Bonus   31

27 December 2023 (Wednesday)

   24   31   34   36   47   48
   Bonus   11

23 December 2023 (Saturday)

   04   05   12   32   36   45
   Bonus   41

20 December 2023 (Wednesday)

   02   17   20   21   37   38
   Bonus   48

16 December 2023 (Saturday)

   06   18   26   29   42   48
   Bonus   25

13 December 2023 (Wednesday)

   02   11   32   36   44   46
   Bonus   10

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more