Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

17 July 2024 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

13 July 2024 (Saturday)

   01   16   17   22   29   49
   Bonus   23

10 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   06   36   44   45   46
   Bonus   15

6 July 2024 (Saturday)

   10   15   21   22   26   36
   Bonus   31

3 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   09   25   37   42   45
   Bonus   14

29 June 2024 (Saturday)

   06   09   11   12   20   41
   Bonus   03

26 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   15   17   27   32   34   45
   Bonus   07

22 June 2024 (Saturday)

   10   24   28   31   33   40
   Bonus   34

19 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   18   24   28   42   45   46
   Bonus   03

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

   04   05   31   32   34   46
   Bonus   12

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   14   15   19   28   37   43
   Bonus   41

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

   19   27   29   36   39   48
   Bonus   07

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   11   13   18   31   37
   Bonus   07

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

   05   34   35   39   41   42
   Bonus   48

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   08   10   22   38   47
   Bonus   13

25 May 2024 (Saturday)

   10   12   37   40   45   48
   Bonus   14

22 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   09   16   23   25   35   47
   Bonus   37

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

   02   04   10   26   28   46
   Bonus   03

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   10   12   16   29   33   43
   Bonus   46

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   02   10   33   35   36   46
   Bonus   49

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   08   13   22   35   49
   Bonus   10

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more