Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   28   30   32   36
   Bonus   35

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   15   32   33   35
   Bonus   40

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   20   23   31   33   35
   Bonus   16

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   13   34   37   42   43   48
   Bonus   26

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   35   36   45   46   47
   Bonus   38

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   11   23   36   44   49
   Bonus   33

30 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   18   20   28   31   36
   Bonus   16

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   08   13   21   26   28   48
   Bonus   33

23 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   20   29   36   45   47
   Bonus   15

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   13   16   23   42
   Bonus   30

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   08   14   15   46
   Bonus   37

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   10   21   35   37
   Bonus   34

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   30   31   40   41
   Bonus   42

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   30   31   37   47
   Bonus   46

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   13   19   20   40
   Bonus   32

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   14   21   34   40
   Bonus   25

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   14   17   18   19
   Bonus   39

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   12   34   47   48   49
   Bonus   33

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   19   28   34   35   39
   Bonus   43

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   12   15   22   23   28   39
   Bonus   09

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more