Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   10   18   31   41   49
   Bonus   32

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   09   17   20   30   31   32
   Bonus   27

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   14   22   28   29   47
   Bonus   04

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   22   25   27   35   42   43
   Bonus   30

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   18   26   32   33   48
   Bonus   37

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   03   17   37   42
   Bonus   09

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   05   11   12   32   44
   Bonus   18

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   17   21   29   30   35   49
   Bonus   20

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   10   19   20   22   29
   Bonus   01

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   07   17   18   28   39   44
   Bonus   11

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   13   26   31   40   42
   Bonus   19

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   12   25   31   40   44
   Bonus   02

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   09   16   22   40   47
   Bonus   36

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   15   31   37   40
   Bonus   08

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   08   12   35   44
   Bonus   26

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   09   28   35   46
   Bonus   41

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   13   24   28   45   46
   Bonus   09

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   01   08   13   22   41   44
   Bonus   37

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   09   14   31   32   35
   Bonus   02

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   13   24   29   39   46   49
   Bonus   33

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more