Ontario 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario 49

Ontario 49 Results

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ontario 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   18   37   42   43   49
   Bonus   31

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   08   09   24   28   44
   Bonus   41

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   11   15   34   36   48
   Bonus   04

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   06   14   17   19   42   47
   Bonus   18

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   17   26   37   42   47
   Bonus   43

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   24   33   40   46
   Bonus   27

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   03   19   21   29   49
   Bonus   23

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   14   18   21   34   38   48
   Bonus   06

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   09   20   42   47   48
   Bonus   15

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   07   11   34   45
   Bonus   09

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   14   35   37   42   44
   Bonus   36

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   06   12   16   26   42   47
   Bonus   22

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   19   23   28   30   42
   Bonus   45

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   08   22   28   39
   Bonus   48

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   21   26   38   41   44
   Bonus   12

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   12   28   30   32   39   40
   Bonus   42

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   09   24   25   38   49
   Bonus   15

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   02   08   28   36   40   45
   Bonus   10

1 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   21   24   31   33   35
   Bonus   05

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   08   10   36   43   45
   Bonus   47

How to Win Ontario 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ontario 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more