Ontario Pick-3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-3 game

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   624

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   674

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   099

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   748

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   835

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   965

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   084

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   537

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   299

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   012

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   049

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   562

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   141

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   202

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   189

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   569

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   687

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   362

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   992

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   594

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   446

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   917

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   443

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   662

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   121

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   218

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   374

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   836

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   196

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   835

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   534

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   653

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   841

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   755

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   238

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   883

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   681

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   801

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   227

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   616