Ontario Pick-3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-3 game

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

6 April 2020 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

6 April 2020 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   987

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   843

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   784

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   739

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

   593

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

   110

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   782

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   986

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   156

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   306

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   443

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   645

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   571

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   183

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   665

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   100

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   423

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   739

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   980

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   601

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   384

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   938

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   222

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   425

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   908

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   545

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   856

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   061

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   572

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   725

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   528

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   717

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   153

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   540

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   469

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   811

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   673

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   568

Ontario Pick-3 Midday Results

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   758

Ontario Pick-3 Evening Results

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   008