Ontario Pick-4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-4 game

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   8583

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   6773

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   4115

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   3483

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   7178

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   0416

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   1916

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   0902

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   8713

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   1485

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   4183

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   6267

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   8207

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   0580

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   7527

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   7303

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   4066

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   3255

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   8026

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   3405

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   5762

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   3579

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   2977

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   8251

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   7223

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   6563

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   5827

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   4898

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   2981

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   6447

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   8379

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   3703

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   3518

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   3906

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   5686

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   3572

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   3094

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   8980

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   3329

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   8106

How to Win Ontario Pick-4

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Ontario Pick-4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more