Ontario Pick-4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-4 game

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

8 August 2022 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

8 August 2022 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   2285

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   5975

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   0781

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   9648

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

5 August 2022 (Friday)

   6076

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

5 August 2022 (Friday)

   3054

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   1169

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   4163

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   5042

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   4353

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

2 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   1403

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

2 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   1340

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

1 August 2022 (Monday)

   4813

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

1 August 2022 (Monday)

   6793

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   2442

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   3289

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   0413

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   8893

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

29 July 2022 (Friday)

   7721

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

29 July 2022 (Friday)

   8986

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   2565

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   3753

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   7768

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   3763

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

26 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   1425

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

26 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   4932

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

25 July 2022 (Monday)

   8386

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

25 July 2022 (Monday)

   3060

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   1999

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   1178

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   9258

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   8599

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

22 July 2022 (Friday)

   1258

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

22 July 2022 (Friday)

   1423

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   2262

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   1535

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   8167

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   1909

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

19 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   6113

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

19 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   8568

How to Win Ontario Pick-4

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Ontario Pick-4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more