Ontario Pick-4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-4 game

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

23 May 2022 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

23 May 2022 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   3537

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   8788

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   1032

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   1610

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

   3917

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

   8828

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   5459

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   9270

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   9748

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   2298

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   1523

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   0337

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   3568

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   9713

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   9123

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   9689

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   0953

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   9007

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   6942

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   3445

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   8439

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   0694

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   1071

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   4799

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   5226

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   2117

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   4937

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   2370

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   5026

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   0882

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   1779

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   3987

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   6194

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   4535

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   1249

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   0014

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   6337

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   6367

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   6223

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   9230

How to Win Ontario Pick-4

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Ontario Pick-4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more