Ontario Pick-4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-4 game

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   8066

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   6999

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   9690

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   7093

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   5270

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   9094

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   7597

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   4861

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   1574

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   4515

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   5824

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   4228

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   1751

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   1768

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   0161

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   2156

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   6676

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   2617

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   7638

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   0525

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   3866

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   8161

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   0184

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   9232

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

   6674

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

   3464

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   3898

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   9855

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   7418

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   0329

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   8348

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   5415

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   2456

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   9969

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   4776

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   7756

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   4958

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   1171

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

14 June 2020 (Sunday)

   7862

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

14 June 2020 (Sunday)

   0145