Ontario Pick-4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-4 game

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   3072

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   7001

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

25 January 2021 (Monday)

   6872

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

25 January 2021 (Monday)

   5001

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   5588

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   7791

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   0533

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   5707

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   0047

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   4205

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   8539

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   0173

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   8398

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   6703

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   5070

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   9436

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   6681

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   7959

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   9595

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   6603

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   6296

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   4578

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   7259

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   1472

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   7395

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   0191

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   2623

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   4812

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   3270

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   5693

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   1197

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   6185

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   5538

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   5857

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   2467

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   1953

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   3596

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   2966

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   5607

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   2291