Ontario Pick-4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-4 game

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

6 April 2020 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

6 April 2020 (Monday)

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   7051

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   9343

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   9156

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   5998

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

   9712

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

   2873

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   5153

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   4383

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   2859

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   9905

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   6593

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   1888

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   5373

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   7620

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   3511

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   4773

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   0448

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   8587

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   5785

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   3962

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   2809

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   7530

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   0298

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   6632

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   7818

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   5972

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   5444

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   2945

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   4827

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   0643

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   5159

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   9191

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   9827

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   9086

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   0801

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   5525

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   0184

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   4416

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   6644

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   5804