Ontario Pick-4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ontario Pick-4 game

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   8186

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   8635

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   9523

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   7799

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   7698

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   8155

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   3576

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   6688

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   4448

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   0642

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   5587

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   2810

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   3274

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   2596

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   3841

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   9263

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   1627

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   0993

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   3130

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   5200

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   4682

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   7246

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   7166

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   9563

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   0563

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   8978

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   7395

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   3579

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   7297

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   2325

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   0982

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   7002

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   7053

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   7779

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   6355

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   3504

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   1407

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   1019

Ontario Pick-4 Midday Results

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   6642

Ontario Pick-4 Evening Results

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   4830