Québec 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec 49

Québec 49 Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   12   16   22   24   43
   Bonus   41

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   17   21   24   46
   Bonus   35

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   12   19   20   25
   Bonus   49

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   16   20   35   38
   Bonus   01

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   09   12   25   27   29
   Bonus   30

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   13   15   26   31   37   48
   Bonus   35

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   17   22   40   41   48
   Bonus   33

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   21   30   37   40
   Bonus   42

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   09   11   16   33   49
   Bonus   05

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   15   18   25   27   32
   Bonus   40

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   29   35   36   41   44
   Bonus   04

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   11   12   15   27   31   41
   Bonus   19

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   25   29   34   42   44
   Bonus   28

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   10   14   35   43
   Bonus   28

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   21   32   35   41
   Bonus   31

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   10   16   29   33   40
   Bonus   32

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   25   28   30   48
   Bonus   36

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   15   22   23   35   37   43
   Bonus   28

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   08   14   22   25   49
   Bonus   12

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   22   24   26   27   41   45
   Bonus   07

How to Win Québec 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more