Québec 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec 49

Québec 49 Results

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   14   18   34
   Bonus   36

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   15   16   19   20   41   42
   Bonus   27

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   20   29   34   36   42
   Bonus   44

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   15   26   36   37   39
   Bonus   12

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   25   26   30   35   47
   Bonus   27

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   18   23   26   31   49
   Bonus   17

30 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   13   34   36   40   42
   Bonus   45

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   16   25   39   41
   Bonus   35

23 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   11   19   20   23   31
   Bonus   02

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   15   18   22   42
   Bonus   26

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   13   14   27   35   47
   Bonus   02

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   27   33   36   48
   Bonus   45

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   14   33   39   40   41
   Bonus   28

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   07   14   17   19   32   35
   Bonus   09

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   22   29   34   47   48
   Bonus   09

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   10   30   32   45   47
   Bonus   33

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   25   30   38   45   46
   Bonus   10

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   16   23   27   31   36
   Bonus   15

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   09   17   39   40   41
   Bonus   46

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   07   18   22   38   41   45
   Bonus   03

How to Win Québec 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more