Québec 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec 49

Québec 49 Results

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   20   28   32   41   44
   Bonus   33

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   11   14   15   26   34
   Bonus   12

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   19   32   36   46   49
   Bonus   05

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   09   19   39   40   43
   Bonus   17

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   16   20   30   34   49
   Bonus   07

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   23   27   30   37   39   48
   Bonus   38

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   15   16   27   42
   Bonus   32

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   11   32   38   40   45
   Bonus   49

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   23   33   34   36   42
   Bonus   06

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   16   17   19   27   40
   Bonus   01

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   25   27   35   39
   Bonus   36

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   33   35   44   48
   Bonus   03

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   11   15   20   26   30   43
   Bonus   45

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   15   26   27   31   39
   Bonus   32

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   28   29   33   40
   Bonus   27

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   07   15   21   41
   Bonus   18

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   07   24   25   29   33   34
   Bonus   46

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   06   21   29   37
   Bonus   27

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   02   15   24   28   44   46
   Bonus   43

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   21   28   31   37   47   49
   Bonus   40

How to Win Québec 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more