Québec 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec 49

Québec 49 Results

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   10   21   26   34   42
   Bonus   16

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   15   23   27   32   37   41
   Bonus   07

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   09   20   35   37   48
   Bonus   25

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   26   29   32   37   43   47
   Bonus   39

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   07   10   16   47
   Bonus   06

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   14   29   36   39   47
   Bonus   25

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   15   37   42   48   49
   Bonus   45

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   20   35   37   45   46   49
   Bonus   14

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   21   23   28   32   45
   Bonus   19

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   14   17   25   33
   Bonus   15

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   15   20   25   43
   Bonus   42

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   18   19   20   46
   Bonus   42

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   18   26   28   41   47
   Bonus   19

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   16   18   25   33
   Bonus   49

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   21   24   26   35   38
   Bonus   09

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   11   14   16   23   28   46
   Bonus   17

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   18   30   34   41   46
   Bonus   05

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   18   40   45   47
   Bonus   04

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   24   27   28   33   46
   Bonus   08

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   17   20   21   22   38   46
   Bonus   28

How to Win Québec 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more