Québec 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec 49

Québec 49 Results

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   27   35   39   44   45   49
   Bonus   21

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   20   31   40   43
   Bonus   45

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   15   23   37   40   43
   Bonus   20

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   19   21   35   40   43
   Bonus   02

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   21   30   33   36   42   44
   Bonus   23

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   17   18   21   33   42
   Bonus   05

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   15   24   29   32   33   38
   Bonus   27

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   11   29   30   38   41   43
   Bonus   47

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   08   09   41   43   47
   Bonus   31

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   36   38   41   45   49
   Bonus   27

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   05   19   27   35   48
   Bonus   49

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   13   17   23   31   34   37
   Bonus   26

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   27   34   39   43   49
   Bonus   10

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   07   09   10   18   26   41
   Bonus   47

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   13   14   36   39   41   42
   Bonus   22

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   11   20   36   40   47
   Bonus   49

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   05   13   19   27   46
   Bonus   07

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   19   32   37   38   44
   Bonus   47

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   15   21   34   39   45
   Bonus   05

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   04   05   11   15   16   44
   Bonus   47

How to Win Québec 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more