Québec 49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec 49

Québec 49 Results

17 July 2024 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec 49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

13 July 2024 (Saturday)

   02   14   22   28   30   33
   Bonus   05

10 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   07   21   25   32   48
   Bonus   18

6 July 2024 (Saturday)

   03   04   14   19   32   47
   Bonus   26

3 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   14   16   26   33   44
   Bonus   48

29 June 2024 (Saturday)

   11   24   27   31   45   47
   Bonus   46

26 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   12   15   17   24   37   38
   Bonus   14

22 June 2024 (Saturday)

   10   14   26   32   33   45
   Bonus   25

19 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   07   22   41   42   43
   Bonus   30

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

   03   05   09   19   40   46
   Bonus   45

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   20   31   41   45   49
   Bonus   10

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

   01   04   17   30   35   41
   Bonus   39

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   19   22   23   25   38   39
   Bonus   48

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

   02   04   08   15   25   38
   Bonus   30

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   16   17   31   37   38   41
   Bonus   36

25 May 2024 (Saturday)

   02   08   13   14   27   46
   Bonus   45

22 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   14   21   29   32   33   43
   Bonus   02

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

   05   12   13   15   17   44
   Bonus   42

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   12   16   18   19   24
   Bonus   14

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   01   08   09   28   31   41
   Bonus   29

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   23   26   28   43   48
   Bonus   41

How to Win Québec 49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec 49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more