Québec Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec Max

Québec Max Results

25 November 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   20   22   26   30   43   47
   Bonus   08

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   15   17   23   37   38   41   45
   Bonus   19

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   10   11   16   20   44   46
   Bonus   36

11 November 2022 (Friday)

   06   16   19   26   34   45   49
   Bonus   12

8 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   10   18   30   33   37   38
   Bonus   08

4 November 2022 (Friday)

   03   04   09   18   26   48   50
   Bonus   30

1 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   04   10   12   13   21   25
   Bonus   28

28 October 2022 (Friday)

   19   20   28   30   33   41   43
   Bonus   12

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   13   15   23   29   33   47
   Bonus   14

21 October 2022 (Friday)

   12   17   30   38   41   42   44
   Bonus   50

18 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   10   17   31   33   38   43
   Bonus   21

14 October 2022 (Friday)

   04   22   26   35   38   40   45
   Bonus   08

11 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   11   33   38   40   42   45
   Bonus   07

7 October 2022 (Friday)

   02   15   19   25   43   49   50
   Bonus   48

4 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   09   10   33   42   43   45
   Bonus   34

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   02   04   06   17   25   46   49
   Bonus   39

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   18   22   26   30   40   47
   Bonus   24

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   10   11   16   18   21   33   46
   Bonus   20

20 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   18   23   27   30   38   39
   Bonus   07

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   03   24   30   31   32   36   43
   Bonus   09

How to Win Québec Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more