Québec Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec Max

Québec Max Results

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   05   08   18   19   38   39   48
   Bonus   45

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   16   24   30   34   44   48
   Bonus   25

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   06   08   23   30   33   42   45
   Bonus   43

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   15   24   32   46   47   49
   Bonus   42

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   03   12   16   33   44   49   50
   Bonus   36

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   04   08   29   36   41   47
   Bonus   39

19 March 2021 (Friday)

   08   09   13   19   33   39   42
   Bonus   48

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   13   15   20   28   44   45
   Bonus   07

12 March 2021 (Friday)

   19   26   27   29   41   45   49
   Bonus   10

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   22   25   27   34   35   42
   Bonus   38

5 March 2021 (Friday)

   12   19   20   27   41   42   48
   Bonus   45

2 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   11   15   25   35   48   49
   Bonus   28

26 February 2021 (Friday)

   04   12   16   18   26   42   45
   Bonus   37

23 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   05   12   19   30   34   41
   Bonus   46

19 February 2021 (Friday)

   03   06   14   15   24   37   43
   Bonus   36

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   23   29   31   37   41
   Bonus   13

12 February 2021 (Friday)

   09   26   33   35   40   45   46
   Bonus   30

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   13   24   27   30   32   50
   Bonus   39

5 February 2021 (Friday)

   02   11   13   14   15   25   48
   Bonus   12

2 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   16   18   29   35   38   42
   Bonus   45

How to Win Québec Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more