Québec Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec Max

Québec Max Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   07   23   33   36   38   40
   Bonus   47

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   03   17   20   23   27   33   43
   Bonus   38

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   14   17   32   33   35   41
   Bonus   16

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   05   20   25   42   44   47   49
   Bonus   34

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   11   15   19   24   43   47
   Bonus   30

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   03   05   21   27   31   33   40
   Bonus   12

26 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   10   13   20   36   40   46   49
   Bonus   42

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   01   10   14   20   21   31   34
   Bonus   28

19 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   09   13   24   25   32   38   46
   Bonus   29

15 April 2022 (Friday)

   12   23   33   44   48   49   50
   Bonus   20

12 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   11   14   20   25   26   44   48
   Bonus   24

8 April 2022 (Friday)

   02   04   17   21   30   35   44
   Bonus   25

5 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   28   29   34   38   44   46
   Bonus   23

1 April 2022 (Friday)

   20   21   24   27   34   37   38
   Bonus   03

29 March 2022 (Tuesday)

   14   19   27   35   36   41   49
   Bonus   44

25 March 2022 (Friday)

   02   06   09   25   27   29   46
   Bonus   42

22 March 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   11   16   37   38   46   49
   Bonus   50

18 March 2022 (Friday)

   13   14   16   29   32   43   46
   Bonus   09

15 March 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   04   05   06   28   45   47
   Bonus   10

11 March 2022 (Friday)

   02   06   15   19   22   26   32
   Bonus   14

How to Win Québec Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more