Québec Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec Max

Québec Max Results

23 July 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   16   21   27   28   29   35
   Bonus   36

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   05   13   17   22   27   43   44
   Bonus   49

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   08   20   21   31   33   43
   Bonus   18

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   07   22   26   30   44   46   48
   Bonus   08

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   15   17   35   42   44   47
   Bonus   02

2 July 2021 (Friday)

   16   25   26   32   39   40   45
   Bonus   35

29 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   24   31   41   44   50
   Bonus   04

25 June 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   08   09   27   36   42
   Bonus   34

22 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   14   16   25   37   43   49
   Bonus   15

18 June 2021 (Friday)

   01   11   18   20   21   32   39
   Bonus   03

15 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   20   23   25   27   40   47   48
   Bonus   34

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   04   08   12   16   29   45   49
   Bonus   40

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   08   09   24   25   28   44
   Bonus   45

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   02   16   26   32   37   49   50
   Bonus   09

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   17   20   21   25   43   47
   Bonus   31

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   05   09   20   22   38   39
   Bonus   25

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   23   25   39   42   43   44
   Bonus   22

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   01   08   12   13   21   40   45
   Bonus   39

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   08   09   23   30   40   50
   Bonus   47

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   07   30   32   42   43   44   46
   Bonus   17

How to Win Québec Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more