Québec Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec Max

Québec Max Results

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   05   11   25   26   28   29   47
   Bonus   17

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   05   12   16   33   35   44
   Bonus   37

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   19   29   33   35   40   42   49
   Bonus   17

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   05   08   13   21   33   50
   Bonus   45

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   14   18   22   40   42   43   44
   Bonus   47

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   04   15   20   24   27   41   44
   Bonus   22

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   14   16   18   20   29   32   38
   Bonus   07

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   07   24   32   45   46   48
   Bonus   44

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   10   13   17   22   24   30   50
   Bonus   12

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   12   22   29   30   33   36   46
   Bonus   35

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   12   16   19   24   35   42   49
   Bonus   28

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   08   23   24   28   44   50
   Bonus   07

6 December 2019 (Friday)

   06   08   13   15   31   40   44
   Bonus   14

3 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   09   12   14   23   24   26   46
   Bonus   37

29 November 2019 (Friday)

   08   15   22   26   30   36   37
   Bonus   02

26 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   04   05   13   18   27   32   42
   Bonus   36

22 November 2019 (Friday)

   06   19   25   33   37   40   41
   Bonus   28

19 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   02   17   26   30   31   37
   Bonus   38

15 November 2019 (Friday)

   18   30   37   38   42   43   44
   Bonus   04

12 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   04   07   14   16   27   36   48
   Bonus   33

How to Win Québec Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more