Québec Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec Max

Québec Max Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   10   24   34   36   43   48
   Bonus   11

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   15   28   31   33   36   42   47
   Bonus   13

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   14   21   26   34   38   48
   Bonus   36

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   03   12   16   25   29   31
   Bonus   10

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   07   17   27   38   39   40
   Bonus   47

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   03   18   23   28   41   49
   Bonus   17

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   08   11   21   25   36   48
   Bonus   45

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   06   17   21   25   32   34   43
   Bonus   04

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   06   07   22   23   45
   Bonus   38

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   07   26   28   31   40   43   47
   Bonus   22

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   05   24   36   39   40   41
   Bonus   33

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   07   09   24   34   38   45   46
   Bonus   32

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   10   18   19   30   33   41
   Bonus   50

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   11   18   21   33   35   36   44
   Bonus   46

12 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   16   18   21   29   32   41
   Bonus   07

8 May 2020 (Friday)

   01   02   08   24   30   48   50
   Bonus   06

5 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   16   20   33   37   43   46
   Bonus   28

1 May 2020 (Friday)

   03   15   31   32   37   41   48
   Bonus   33

28 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   14   21   28   38   43   47
   Bonus   40

24 April 2020 (Friday)

   10   14   21   26   36   40   46
   Bonus   17

How to Win Québec Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more