Québec Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Québec Max

Québec Max Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Québec Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   08   12   13   19   23   46   48
   Bonus   05

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   03   08   23   31   36   42
   Bonus   30

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   06   16   21   37   40   41   44
   Bonus   13

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   06   11   22   27   36   38
   Bonus   03

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   06   10   24   27   34   46   49
   Bonus   13

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   05   07   13   19   29   39
   Bonus   26

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   07   15   20   23   25   36   44
   Bonus   10

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   20   21   22   33   36   45
   Bonus   34

25 December 2020 (Friday)

   11   21   28   35   46   48   50
   Bonus   38

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   05   06   14   34   38
   Bonus   31

18 December 2020 (Friday)

   01   09   20   27   31   35   46
   Bonus   16

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   15   20   24   31   38   43
   Bonus   14

11 December 2020 (Friday)

   02   08   12   14   29   30   46
   Bonus   20

8 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   10   31   39   45   47   49
   Bonus   07

4 December 2020 (Friday)

   04   15   18   28   33   40   50
   Bonus   12

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   13   31   36   43   44   48
   Bonus   06

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   09   12   21   35   38   49   50
   Bonus   03

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   13   19   20   41   48
   Bonus   32

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   02   16   22   30   32   35   44
   Bonus   33

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   07   10   20   23   27   34
   Bonus   18

How to Win Québec Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Québec Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more