WCLC Pick 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 2 game

WCLC Pick 2 Results

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   25

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   43

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   70

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   44

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   94

23 November 2020 (Monday)

   33

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

   30

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   69

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   65

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   01

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   43

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   25

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   14

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   53

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   14

13 November 2020 (Friday)

   12

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   56

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   14

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   91

9 November 2020 (Monday)

   13