WCLC Pick 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 2 game

WCLC Pick 2 Results

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   14

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   96

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   75

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   91

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   29

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   86

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   49

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   25

14 September 2020 (Monday)

   69

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   55

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   57

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   47

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   44

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   34

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   65

7 September 2020 (Monday)

   31

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   08

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   05

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   28

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   20