WCLC Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 3 game

WCLC Pick 3 Results

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   374

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   223

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   657

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   132

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   507

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   321

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   384

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   252

14 September 2020 (Monday)

   874

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   377

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   384

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   833

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   112

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   099

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   148

7 September 2020 (Monday)

   197

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   572

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   042

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   575

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   190