WCLC Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 3 game

WCLC Pick 3 Results

6 April 2020 (Monday)

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   118

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   254

3 April 2020 (Friday)

   523

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   309

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   180

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   599

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   055

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   105

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   751

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   925

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   480

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   179

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   035

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   760

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   228

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   844

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   984

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   413

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   848

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   924