WCLC Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 3 game

WCLC Pick 3 Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   856

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   201

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   072

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   767

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   925

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   078

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   295

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   431

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   771

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   288

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   861

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   056

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

   229

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   728

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   713

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   913

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   586

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   423

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   399

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

   396

How to Win WCLC Pick 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support WCLC Pick 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more