WCLC Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 3 game

WCLC Pick 3 Results

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   687

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   119

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   511

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   932

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   159

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   271

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   719

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   502

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   927

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   885

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   948

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   882

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   249

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   713

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   387

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   750

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   980

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   877

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   555

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   317