WCLC Pick 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 4 game

WCLC Pick 4 Results

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   6743

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   4038

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   1144

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   6628

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   7965

23 November 2020 (Monday)

   9373

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

   2022

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   4011

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   9756

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   8723

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   7294

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   0115

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   8794

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   3682

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   9928

13 November 2020 (Friday)

   4270

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   9684

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   1645

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   2377

9 November 2020 (Monday)

   1716