WCLC Pick 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 4 game

WCLC Pick 4 Results

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   2852

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   2765

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   0288

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   6946

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   1771

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   7471

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   7049

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   3343

14 September 2020 (Monday)

   5754

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   0182

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   2883

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   5345

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   0038

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   1711

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   8591

7 September 2020 (Monday)

   0586

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   4296

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   2227

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   7854

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   9724