WCLC Pick 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for WCLC Pick 4 game

WCLC Pick 4 Results

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   8603

25 January 2021 (Monday)

   4675

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   2919

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   8332

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   7017

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   6094

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   2267

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   3797

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   1780

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   2093

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   8922

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   3202

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   5585

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   4070

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   1655

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   7851

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   0920

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   9456

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   9530

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   8894