Western 649 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western 649

Western 649 Results

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western 649

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   13   30   37   44   48   49
   Bonus   19

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   19   23   24   34   45
   Bonus   03

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   17   19   38   44   45
   Bonus   35

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   12   20   35   46
   Bonus   15

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   17   25   28   49
   Bonus   16

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   18   21   22   28   30
   Bonus   09

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   17   22   24   47
   Bonus   49

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   21   24   37   38   47
   Bonus   41

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   15   31   38   47
   Bonus   07

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   18   33   41   49
   Bonus   30

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   12   19   34   40   43   45
   Bonus   46

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   06   07   17   34
   Bonus   37

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   12   25   27   34   45   46
   Bonus   11

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   16   28   29   34   37
   Bonus   17

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   17   22   36   44
   Bonus   41

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   16   18   36   44   48
   Bonus   39

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   19   23   46   47
   Bonus   25

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   26   34   41   46
   Bonus   20

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   02   14   32   33   34   46
   Bonus   38

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   11   14   20   31   33
   Bonus   05

How to Win Western 649

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western 649 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more