Western 649 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western 649

Western 649 Results

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western 649

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   11   30   31   49
   Bonus   03

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   19   21   23   25
   Bonus   42

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   18   28   35   43   47
   Bonus   38

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   33   38   47
   Bonus   03

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   08   13   16   17   18
   Bonus   30

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   06   29   33   39   46   49
   Bonus   43

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   30   32   36   38
   Bonus   42

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   20   33   35   36   49
   Bonus   26

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   10   14   17   24   35
   Bonus   08

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   09   13   23   24   26   42
   Bonus   44

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   14   25   36   39   49
   Bonus   13

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   09   25   27   29   39   41
   Bonus   22

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   21   29   31   37   38   46
   Bonus   22

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   14   19   26   32   35
   Bonus   01

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   07   10   20   21   26
   Bonus   47

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   13   44   46
   Bonus   14

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   08   16   34   48
   Bonus   03

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   07   14   19   26
   Bonus   01

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   16   23   29   33   47
   Bonus   43

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   16   17   42   45
   Bonus   15

How to Win Western 649

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western 649 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more