Western 649 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western 649

Western 649 Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western 649

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   08   14   27   33
   Bonus   38

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   12   14   33   40   41
   Bonus   09

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   12   14   18   19   47
   Bonus   04

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   16   18   39   41   45   47
   Bonus   49

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   16   32   37   40   45
   Bonus   23

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   27   29   30   37   38   47
   Bonus   25

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   14   19   21   27   49
   Bonus   32

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   29   36   38   46
   Bonus   03

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   16   19   27   34   41
   Bonus   30

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   17   25   30   42
   Bonus   37

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   12   25   27   30   49
   Bonus   24

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   13   18   26   36   41   48
   Bonus   22

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   14   21   28   39   42
   Bonus   44

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   21   23   24   32   44
   Bonus   37

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   19   21   36   38   47
   Bonus   29

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   10   16   26   27
   Bonus   31

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   21   22   27   39   40
   Bonus   19

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   13   18   25   26   34   44
   Bonus   28

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   11   30   31   49
   Bonus   03

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   19   21   23   25
   Bonus   42

How to Win Western 649

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western 649 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more