Western 649 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western 649

Western 649 Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western 649

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   10   11   16   27   34   38
   Bonus   01

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   17   23   24   27   42
   Bonus   48

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   05   21   22   24   33   37
   Bonus   40

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   24   40   48
   Bonus   13

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   12   18   19   20   41   46
   Bonus   23

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   17   23   30   44   45
   Bonus   26

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   10   13   40   47
   Bonus   21

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   17   38   42   48
   Bonus   27

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   16   17   24   40   42   46
   Bonus   43

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   12   19   25   36
   Bonus   24

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   18   25   35   49
   Bonus   24

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   10   20   32   35   36
   Bonus   15

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   14   20   36   47
   Bonus   12

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   18   21   28   46
   Bonus   40

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   20   22   27   32
   Bonus   23

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   14   24   31   34   47
   Bonus   10

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   19   27   34   42
   Bonus   08

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   10   19   28   34   49
   Bonus   09

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   29   37   39   48
   Bonus   33

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   19   22   36   43   48
   Bonus   12

How to Win Western 649

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western 649 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more