Western Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Max

Western Max Results

26 November 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   09   10   11   17   37   45
   Bonus   14

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   17   30   31   32   33   39   42
   Bonus   40

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   11   13   15   23   31   37
   Bonus   19

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   11   26   28   31   33   46
   Bonus   07

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   06   13   24   39   42   43
   Bonus   04

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   07   16   18   35   40   43   47
   Bonus   25

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   09   11   20   22   25   41
   Bonus   16

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   15   21   28   35   36   40   48
   Bonus   02

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   12   30   36   40   46   48
   Bonus   49

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   02   10   16   31   35   39   41
   Bonus   29

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   17   20   23   27   28   50
   Bonus   36

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   13   17   20   24   29   43   48
   Bonus   49

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   08   17   19   20   29   38
   Bonus   32

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   13   17   20   40   47
   Bonus   16

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   08   12   32   37   45   49
   Bonus   40

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   11   29   31   38   42   44   49
   Bonus   43

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   09   13   19   20   26   28
   Bonus   21

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   05   10   12   23   33   37   48
   Bonus   17

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   15   18   32   33   35   44   47
   Bonus   36

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   02   04   18   35   39   44   50
   Bonus   17

How to Win Western Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more