Western Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Max

Western Max Results

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   07   22   30   34   37   43   45
   Bonus   40

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   14   25   28   42   44   45
   Bonus   50

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   11   14   18   30   39   44   50
   Bonus   37

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   09   12   16   25   47
   Bonus   39

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   01   15   25   26   29   36   41
   Bonus   31

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   18   21   23   26   34   35   37
   Bonus   41

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   11   12   14   20   30   35   44
   Bonus   25

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   04   05   13   16   17   48   50
   Bonus   47

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   09   11   17   27   37   42   44
   Bonus   01

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   03   15   18   23   34   49
   Bonus   25

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   18   19   20   22   27   43   44
   Bonus   07

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   17   20   22   25   28   37
   Bonus   35

6 December 2019 (Friday)

   05   09   11   17   18   22   35
   Bonus   07

3 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   05   10   36   40   43   48
   Bonus   29

29 November 2019 (Friday)

   05   10   12   21   27   34   41
   Bonus   39

26 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   13   21   24   32   42   46   50
   Bonus   34

22 November 2019 (Friday)

   03   21   24   27   34   36   49
   Bonus   16

19 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   03   17   23   30   41   46   48
   Bonus   44

15 November 2019 (Friday)

   01   08   12   21   24   37   38
   Bonus   41

12 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   06   14   18   19   24   30   40
   Bonus   45

How to Win Western Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more