Western Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Max

Western Max Results

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   04   14   15   31   32   36
   Bonus   47

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   10   18   24   25   34   48
   Bonus   43

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   07   13   21   38   39   46   47
   Bonus   49

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   06   24   39   42   46   50
   Bonus   49

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   02   19   23   29   32   38   50
   Bonus   16

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   06   13   18   24   34   46
   Bonus   43

19 March 2021 (Friday)

   01   14   28   29   30   44   46
   Bonus   33

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   09   10   14   17   39   42
   Bonus   04

12 March 2021 (Friday)

   06   29   31   36   39   43   48
   Bonus   07

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   13   15   16   18   35   49
   Bonus   10

5 March 2021 (Friday)

   04   07   13   28   29   39   43
   Bonus   24

2 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   08   11   17   20   41   50
   Bonus   01

26 February 2021 (Friday)

   06   16   23   26   39   40   50
   Bonus   11

23 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   30   35   36   38   40   46
   Bonus   10

19 February 2021 (Friday)

   03   12   14   30   33   39   46
   Bonus   15

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   08   09   12   24   41   50
   Bonus   25

12 February 2021 (Friday)

   01   10   13   16   17   20   39
   Bonus   07

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   04   05   23   25   26   36
   Bonus   10

5 February 2021 (Friday)

   05   10   20   22   34   41   49
   Bonus   40

2 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   17   18   26   27   36   45
   Bonus   50

How to Win Western Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more