Western Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Max

Western Max Results

16 July 2024 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

12 July 2024 (Friday)

   08   21   23   27   40   46   49
   Bonus   34

9 July 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   04   12   20   26   29   47
   Bonus   06

5 July 2024 (Friday)

   02   03   05   06   17   21   43
   Bonus   49

2 July 2024 (Tuesday)

   05   14   19   34   36   37   50
   Bonus   12

28 June 2024 (Friday)

   02   18   26   33   42   43   44
   Bonus   12

25 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   03   19   21   25   29   36
   Bonus   08

21 June 2024 (Friday)

   10   14   16   30   32   46   49
   Bonus   01

18 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   06   11   24   29   35   47   50
   Bonus   08

14 June 2024 (Friday)

   02   06   08   21   30   36   49
   Bonus   43

11 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   10   17   24   26   28   30
   Bonus   33

7 June 2024 (Friday)

   23   26   29   39   41   46   47
   Bonus   24

4 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   09   11   13   20   24   33   50
   Bonus   08

31 May 2024 (Friday)

   02   03   04   10   24   26   43
   Bonus   25

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   07   10   13   15   25   36   47
   Bonus   19

24 May 2024 (Friday)

   07   12   26   33   39   40   49
   Bonus   06

21 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   19   20   21   24   25   32   33
   Bonus   30

17 May 2024 (Friday)

   15   21   24   25   40   45   47
   Bonus   38

14 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   06   07   10   13   22   27   46
   Bonus   18

10 May 2024 (Friday)

   17   23   24   28   30   36   45
   Bonus   04

7 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   02   08   10   30   35   36
   Bonus   23

How to Win Western Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more