Western Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Max

Western Max Results

11 June 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   16   17   26   27   34   40
   Bonus   30

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   09   17   22   25   30   44   48
   Bonus   37

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   18   22   24   30   37   42
   Bonus   44

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   03   17   21   24   33   35   46
   Bonus   50

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   12   18   38   45   48   49
   Bonus   02

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   28   40   43   46   48
   Bonus   47

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   11   13   42   45   46   48
   Bonus   09

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   13   19   22   26   34   45   48
   Bonus   02

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   05   13   26   41   47   48
   Bonus   49

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   03   04   12   18   23   46   49
   Bonus   24

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   15   26   30   36   37   40   49
   Bonus   18

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   03   20   27   29   38   45   47
   Bonus   42

27 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   14   22   32   37   44   50
   Bonus   05

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   09   11   18   21   31   38   43
   Bonus   34

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   09   12   17   18   25   45
   Bonus   48

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   07   19   22   24   39   40   44
   Bonus   30

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   08   12   13   30   39   40
   Bonus   31

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   04   14   15   31   32   36
   Bonus   47

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   10   18   24   25   34   48
   Bonus   43

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   07   13   21   38   39   46   47
   Bonus   49

How to Win Western Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more