Western Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Max

Western Max Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   04   16   21   36   46   47
   Bonus   13

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   10   17   24   25   36   39   50
   Bonus   23

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   13   26   33   37   41   44
   Bonus   05

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   10   29   36   44   48   50
   Bonus   39

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   06   23   32   33   36   43
   Bonus   12

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   06   16   17   20   44   47
   Bonus   43

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   23   26   30   36   38   39
   Bonus   35

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   05   10   11   24   27   33
   Bonus   17

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   09   17   19   27   31   41
   Bonus   48

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   14   21   22   24   31   38   44
   Bonus   49

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   24   25   27   32   49
   Bonus   06

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   04   08   10   14   29   38   48
   Bonus   06

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   16   28   32   42   45   48
   Bonus   23

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   01   12   15   19   21   24   30
   Bonus   07

12 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   13   17   21   22   34   39
   Bonus   44

8 May 2020 (Friday)

   11   19   20   24   25   27   50
   Bonus   23

5 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   07   11   12   22   28   46
   Bonus   42

1 May 2020 (Friday)

   04   05   12   17   26   36   41
   Bonus   21

28 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   05   06   25   41   49   50
   Bonus   32

24 April 2020 (Friday)

   15   16   20   44   46   47   48
   Bonus   31

How to Win Western Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more