Western Max Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Max

Western Max Results

25 November 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Western Max

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 99.88 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $2,000,000

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   16   21   44   45   46   47
   Bonus   36

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   01   02   09   11   24   39   41
   Bonus   40

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   09   15   17   31   32   47
   Bonus   48

11 November 2022 (Friday)

   01   07   09   13   33   40   45
   Bonus   10

8 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   11   13   25   28   44   45   47
   Bonus   35

4 November 2022 (Friday)

   01   16   27   28   33   36   46
   Bonus   17

1 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   07   18   20   24   37   41
   Bonus   42

28 October 2022 (Friday)

   02   12   13   14   21   24   44
   Bonus   07

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   08   13   14   16   21   42
   Bonus   18

21 October 2022 (Friday)

   12   23   31   36   42   44   48
   Bonus   32

18 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   08   11   15   27   32   50
   Bonus   01

14 October 2022 (Friday)

   06   08   13   20   31   44   49
   Bonus   19

11 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   08   22   30   41   42   48
   Bonus   28

7 October 2022 (Friday)

   02   11   14   17   35   44   47
   Bonus   26

4 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   08   29   31   35   44   45
   Bonus   27

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   05   07   18   24   27   30   38
   Bonus   06

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   17   22   27   28   42   43
   Bonus   46

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   09   10   16   17   22   23   27
   Bonus   34

20 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   11   17   29   32   34   39
   Bonus   06

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   01   11   13   14   15   23   35
   Bonus   02

How to Win Western Max

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Western Max and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more